Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management located in Santa Clarita, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ranee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Grewal and his staff are always so professional and nice! Delia is awesome and so helpful!
IVAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Thanks for taking care of my back pain
BRIAN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very informative
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very good visit Nice and kind Doctors
ALVARO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
My experience was great actually. Everyone was very nice and courteous to my needs, and overall everythingwas fantastic. Great staff!!
MYSTIC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleasantI was well-informed and treated good the whole atmosphere ambience was wonderful
IVAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Doctor care about my well being
Wilfredo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Its good
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
CONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a good experience from the start with our initial conversation everything turn as they said it would Thanks fir being there
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Grewal has been the best doctor for treating my multi-faceted chronic pain, and answers all my questions in detail and with great care. His office staff are always friendly and helpful.
Lynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
The radio frequency was just what I needed & the last visit by the link worked out perfectly with Dr. Hirsh. That was a first & I was so happy that all I had to do was hit the link without additional steps was wonderful. Five stars
Charlie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Extremely helpful & knowledgeable on resources and Resolutions to resolve patient's medical issues !
ZACHARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent care and very effective procedures for chronic pain. Highly recommended for lower back pain injections and Radiofrequency Nerve Ablation (RFA). Dr. Grewal and his staff are top notch!
Ericka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Fast and efficient
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Great service
Luis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Awesome doctor
D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
ccc
Ana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional
Rosemary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff are all so friendly and efficient. The nurses are so nice and everything runs smoothly. The Dr. Was nice and helped me out.