Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management located in Santa Clarita, CA & Lancaster, CA

11 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZACHARY R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent care and very effective procedures for chronic pain. Highly recommended for lower back pain injections and Radiofrequency Nerve Ablation (RFA). Dr. Grewal and his staff are top notch!
Ericka S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Fast and efficient
Edward E.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great service
Luis J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Awesome doctor
D D.
Submitted 12/02/19
ccc
Ana N.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional
Rosemary R.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff are all so friendly and efficient. The nurses are so nice and everything runs smoothly. The Dr. Was nice and helped me out.
HENDRICK C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Grewal, Dr. Hirsh & the rest of the staff at APM have provided me with the absolute best care by first taking the time to fully understand what issues I was having to determine the best treatment plan and then regularly monitoring my progress with every follow-up appointment. Their patient care is truly exceptional!!
A A.
Submitted 10/18/19
mm
Mario S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Excellent
Tricia L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Grewal was very thorough. He looked at all my medical records and addressed my pain. He advised me to have epidurals for my disc bulges, to aliviate the pain. I am glad to have a procedure to help with my pain, rather than just masking it with pain pills. His staff of nurses were kind and curtious. Thank you.