Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management located in Santa Clarita, CA

27 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AHMED A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr was so nice with me and amsweing my questions
Kevin B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr.Graywall is a thouro Physician always asking questions and is personable taking time take sure about my health.I give him a five star review..
Kent C.
Submitted 11/25/21
I am 73 years old, and I deal with intractable pain due to compression fractures in my spine. Under the care of Dr. Grewel and his compassionate staff, I have experienced significant relief, and my quality of life has been substantially improved. I have been treated with respect, compassion and concern by Dr. Grewel, and I am tremendously reassured knowing that he is my physician.
Ranee S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Grewal and his staff are always so professional and nice! Delia is awesome and so helpful!
IVAN C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Thanks for taking care of my back pain
BRIAN B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very informative
DONNA B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very good visit Nice and kind Doctors
ALVARO C.
Submitted 10/19/21
My experience was great actually. Everyone was very nice and courteous to my needs, and overall everythingwas fantastic. Great staff!!
MYSTIC S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleasantI was well-informed and treated good the whole atmosphere ambience was wonderful
IVAN C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Doctor care about my well being
Wilfredo C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Its good
Samuel L.
Submitted 09/09/21
CONNIE C.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was a good experience from the start with our initial conversation everything turn as they said it would Thanks fir being there
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Grewal has been the best doctor for treating my multi-faceted chronic pain, and answers all my questions in detail and with great care. His office staff are always friendly and helpful.
Lynda B.
Submitted 04/01/20
The radio frequency was just what I needed & the last visit by the link worked out perfectly with Dr. Hirsh. That was a first & I was so happy that all I had to do was hit the link without additional steps was wonderful. Five stars
Charlie E.
Submitted 03/05/20
Extremely helpful & knowledgeable on resources and Resolutions to resolve patient's medical issues !
ZACHARY R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent care and very effective procedures for chronic pain. Highly recommended for lower back pain injections and Radiofrequency Nerve Ablation (RFA). Dr. Grewal and his staff are top notch!
Ericka S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Fast and efficient
Edward E.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great service
Luis J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Awesome doctor