Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Advanced Pain Management

Pain Management located in Santa Clarita, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Advanced Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELISABETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The surgery center side and Dr Grewal were amazing and understanding of the pain I was in and with a shot no pain!! I I I Can sleep again.
Trudy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Grewall and his staff are number 1 in my book! Always on top of everything and Delisa is a great asset to this office! Thanks again for a you do!
Colleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always on time with my appointments. Great Dr and takes care of me.
Claudia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Good experience
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
All staff and the Doctor were empathetic, professional, proficient and empathetic to all my needs. I would highly recommend a visit if you are in need of quality care with a multi faceted approach.
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very pleasant and asked all the tight questions regarding my injuries and pain I'm suffering
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
He's great doctor. Highly recommended
FRANKIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
They made me feel very comfortable considering I have a phobia of hospitals and doctors so I felt very relaxed it was very intuitive about what is going on with my back very knowledgeable very concerned best place by far thanks Dr Great Wall
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very friendly people in both offices schedules are always on time and they’re always willing to answer any questions I have
JEFFREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very good
ROBERT P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Good
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Decent
STEPHANIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Without Dr Grewal I don't know how I'd function!
Rosa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone is so nice in the office and on the phone
Dorothea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I've been going to Advance Pain for Over 5 Years and I have NO COMPLAINTS, Dr's and Staff are Very Professional and Nice
TEVIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Good
ANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Kind courteous professional Friendly
Manjit D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Very pleasant. Staff is really courteous and made me very comfortable
BEANNEA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
To we’re very helpful and understanding. Also